Long Way to Shishewana 121.JPG

Ride Dates

This is the page description.

Chicago Area Tandem Society.jpg

ride leaders go to documents to submit ride

2019

February

February 23, Saturday

Annual Meeting

Willowbrook, Illinois

april

April 6, 2019, Saturday

Daffodil Ride

Libertyville, Illinois

May

May 5, 2019, Sunday

Hibachi Ride

Willowbrook, Illinois

May 11, 2019, Saturday

Country Roads

Huntley, Illinois

May 17-19 2019

Cows Rally

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

May 18, 2019

Aurora Bike Week Cruise

Aurora, Illinois

June

June 9, Sunday

South Fox River Ride

Aurora, Illinois

June 23, 2019, Sunday

Road to Ribs

Willowbrook, Illinois

july

July 20, 2019 Saturday

Onion Pub Ride

Lake Barrington, Illinois

August

August 11, 2019 Sunday

Sweet Corn Ride

Harvard, Illinois

August 30 thru September 2

Midwest Tandem Rally 2019

Columbus, Indiana

September

September 29, Sunday

Leaf Me Alone

South Barrington, Illinois

October

October 20, 2019 Sunday

Chili Pumpkin Ride and Fall meeting

Inverness, Illinois

December

December 14, Saturday

Holiday Lights Ride

Arlington Heights, Illinois

December 15, 2019 Sunday

Holiday Party

Round Lake, Illinois